24/7 Prayer Day

Wherever you are.

Next event (Monthly): Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - 12:00am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 12:00am 

In conjunction with America Prays, FPC and Bethany Inner City Church are participating in an ongoing nationwide prayer covering.

Join us the 5th of each month, as we pray continuously over one 24 hour period. You may sign up for a prayer slot, joining with others from midnight to midnight "devoted to prayer."

Signup here for your monthly prayer time beginning October 5. Be a part of what God is doing among us and through us in Jesus' name!