5th-6th Grade Zoom Sunday School

Zoom from home

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 9:15am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 9:15am (ended)
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 9:15am 
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:15am 
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 9:15am 
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 9:15am 
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 9:15am 

Zoom Sunday School - 9:15-10am Sundays

Join Curtis and Elizabeth Smith and their team on Zoom as they lead Sunday School for our 5th-6th graders. 

All parents were emailed the link, if you need one, please email Margie @mnunez@fpcfresno.org