All-Church Weekly Prayer

The Commons @ FPC

Next event (Weekly): Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am (ended)
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 - 6:30am-7:15am 

Pastor Jeremy & Elders invite all who are willing and able to join them in The Commons to pray for our church, our city, and our world.