College Group Bible Study

Fresno State Library

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm 

If you are in college or college-aged, join us for this time of fellowship. We are excited to welcome you!