College Group Bible Study

Your Home via Google Meet

Next event (Weekly): Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm 
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 7:00pm 

College students lets stay connected!

Join us every Thursday evening @ 7 pm for a Bible Study via Google Meet

Questions? Contact Geraud Brumfield