Come Away Women's Group

The Commons @ FPC

Next event (Weekly): Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 8:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 8:00am 

Jesus is inviting each of us. Heed His invitation to come with Him to a quiet place; to drink deeply of Him and find rest for your soul. 

This time away for women, will meet weekly, using Cynthia Heald’s book Becoming A Woman of Freedom as a springboard for discussion. But the bulk of our hour and a half together will be spent in practical application through fellowship, prayer and worship. Kristen S will facilitate this early morning study. Bring your own coffee and mask, please!

God created us to be in community and wrestle with Him through the hard things in life together...and this is a hard season! What better way to do this than to gather in His presence in worship and intercession for one another.

Space is limited. Registration required through MyFPC.