IGNITE Youth Group

ZOOM or IGNITE Room

Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 4:30pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 4:30pm 
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 4:30pm 

Our Wednesday evenings will be a hybrid offering to be able to reach out to the families that are and are not comfortable with having their students gather in person.

We will have a video of the lesson uploaded around 5pm on our instagram. As well as a Zoom call based breakout session for students that wish to further the conversation about what they watched, read, and heard that evening.

In person we will be meeting in the IGNITE Room at 6:30PM-8PM for the lesson.  We ask that all students please wear a mask and practice safe social distancing from one another.