Men's Breakfast

FPC Fellowship Hall

Next event (Monthly): Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:30am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:30am (ended)
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:30am 
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:30am 

Men, we all have questions, questions about faith, family and vocation. You are invited to this month's Men's Breakfast where we will eat a hearty meal, listen to guest speakers from our church and city and engage with other men of faith in conversation around these relevant topics.

This month we will hear from Matt Dildine, CEO of the Fresno Rescue Mission, as he shares about how God is changing lives through this vital ministry to the people of Fresno.

Be encouraged in this monthly faith booster for Men@FPC. Suggested donation is $5.

Sponsored by the FPC Men's Leadership Board. FPC Men, Better Together in Christ.