Morning Glory Bible Study

Hosted by one of the women. Call Merlene for location, 439-0697.

Next event (Weekly): Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:45am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:45am (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:45am 

Start your week off in the Word of God with women of faith! Each Tuesday morning Merlene opens her door to us at 6:45am. You'll enjoy a light breakfast, prayer and study as we gather in fellowship around God's Word.