Thursday AM Women's Bible Study

The Hub @ FPC

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00am 

Discover the transforming power of freedom in Jesus Christ in your own life as we study Beth Moore's, 11 week, Breaking Free: The Journey, The Stories. 

This in-depth women's Bible study draws parallels between the captive Israelites of the Old Testament and New Testament believers in Jesus as the Promised Messiah. The Book of Isaiah speaks of the lives of the kings who ruled during the prophet Isaiah's ministry. These kings had many of the obstacles to freedom that are in our lives today. This study will help us use Scripture to help identify spiritual strongholds in life, no matter how big or small. Anything that hinders us from the benefits of knowing God is bondage. It's time to be set free.

God intends for you to know and believe Him, glorify Him, experience His peace, and enjoy His presence. Let's do this together.

All women are welcome. Study guides available for $15 purchase at time of study.