Thursday Women's Bible Study

9:00 am, In Person, The Hub @ FPC or 9:30 am, Online

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am 

 

The Jen Wilkin's study: Better - A Study of Hebrews is now available with two different formats from which to choose. You won't want to miss!

  • 9:00am In-Person in the Hub. Led by Marilyn Minassian, this group will gather face to face (socially distanced and masked, of course, but together!)
  • 9:30am Online. Led by Daphne Saul. Join this study HERE, using Meeting ID 827 8173 3186 and Passcode is 603505. 

This 10-session verse-by-verse study of Hebrews addresses how God has provided for us in Christ. Come learn about the covenant that God has made for you, and how Jesus fulfills every promise! The $15 study manual is available for purchase in the church office. All women are warmly invited! Register for your group HERE and invite a friend!