Women of The Bible Sr Study

Online

Next event (Weekly): Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00am-11:00am 

Geared specifically for the "seniors" among us, this Zoom gathering will provide an opportunity to learn and to interact with others. We often hear about the great men of the Bible, yet have a limited understanding of many of the women of faith. This study will expand our knowledge.  Facilitated by Pauline Kliewer, this group welcomes all age-enriched individuals.

Join in at zoom.us.  Meeting ID: 850 5797 0665, Passcode: 1357911. It will be great to be together!