Women's Thursday Morning Bible Study

 

Join us for the Beth Moore, DVD teaching study, Here and Now...There and Then, an 11-session lecture series on the book of Revelation. Beth presents many points of view, allowing women to decide for themselves when the interpretation varies among scholars. She teaches that God is as specific about what He does reveal as He is about what He does not reveal.

Books will be available for $12 purchase at the time of study. For more information, please contact Marilyn: 434-1435.   

 

 

Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00am 
Category: 
For Women