Worship with Us

Live Stream @ 9am Classic OR 10:45am Modern | 1:30pm In Person Outdoors

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm (ended)
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 9:00am-2:30pm 

Now Offering Two Unique Live Stream Services:

Classic @ 9am | Modern @ 10:45am

We are resuming our pre-COVID practice of offering services that lean in different directions musically. 

Access our YouTube channel via this link to First Pres Fresno Live. You will have access to either live stream if you tune in during worship or a recording after.

In Person Outdoor Worship Now @ 1:30pm 

Masks and social distancing are required. Pre-registration is not required; however, it is helpful if you sign up via Flocknote on this page of our website.

Sunday School is available for Kingdom Kids K-6 grade, Preschool & Nursery during the 1:30 service. 

We ask individuals to refrain from attendance if you or anyone in your household:

  • has a fever, cough, or recent loss of sense of taste/smell;
  • has been exposed to COVID-19 within two weeks of event;
  • is waiting for COVID-19 test results.

Worship attendance will require answering these questions and having your temperature taken. Participants who do not meet the entry criteria and/or have a temperature above 100.4F will be isolated & asked to refrain from attending in person until they can pass this health screening. For Youth/Children, parents must remain on site until their child completes the screening process in case the youth/child does not pass the health screening.